Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bret Tripplett Heating & Cooling, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
25 Reviews

Elizabeth Cassidy
02/06/2023
Located in Lincoln
Great quick service! Had us back up and running in no time.
Gregory Rehder
01/04/2023
JanandWinnie Gleason
09/26/2022
Great experience!! Called today and Terri was great figuring out what we needed. Scott, the Technician was outstanding. Friendly, organized and left the house in immaculate condition. They were here in an hour. Tripplett’s are a 5+ star company! Looking forward to being a long time customer!”
Eve Ott
08/23/2022
I've had Brett do my work they have always been fair with me, & ready to help me when needed. Very Very Great People!
Jody Duez
08/13/2022
Bret is amazing. I had a company come in last year and put a whole new system in with new duct work. I refused to let them back in my house so Bret came to the rescue and fixed all their mistakes. Everything runs great now. I had been so frustrated with so many companies not returning phone calls, not returning bids, doing crappy work.. so I am so impressed with Bret. His workers showed up on time, worked their butts off, left my house cleaner than when they showed up, were extremely respectful and took time to explain things to us. He also stuck to his quote. I highly recommend.
Jody Duez
08/12/2022
Brett is amazing. We had a system installed by another company who majorly messed it up. We did not want that company back in our house. Brett fixed it at a decent price. His workers showed up on time, worked their butts off, and left my house cleaner than they found it. And they were very honest with they quote and pricing. I very highly recommend.
Katie Simpson
06/15/2022
Tripplett’s has the customer service and skill that I often think doesn’t exist anymore with businesses these days. They go above and beyond with scheduling even on short notice or calling over a holiday weekend, timely arrival, repair, recommendations for possible future needs of our HVAC, great technicians. 10/10 recommend!
Dave Vaughn
06/15/2022
Probably one of the best businesses I've ever done business with All their workers are awesome just all around great people would recommend to everyone !!!!!
Mary Stevens
06/08/2022
John Johnson
05/19/2022
Fast service and friendly people
Alex Constant
05/12/2022
Great company and phenomenal customer service. Bret is super kind and smart and I've seen him personally work on plenty of my new AC system. Great guy and company (with very competitive pricing) and would recommend to anyone!!!
Roy Shutt
01/20/2022
The technicians showed up and was very professional. I expressed to him how much me and my wife hate heat pump systems. He said that would not be a problem to bypass it to straight gas very happy with the overall service. highly recommend
Regina Bryant
01/14/2022
Diane Buse
11/30/2021
We had a motor problem with our furnace right before it was to be 19 degrees. They came and found the problem ordered the part, loaned us 2 infrared heaters and fixed it in less than a half hour. Thanks for the quick fix and professional job
Sal Pollice
11/02/2021
Can not say enough great things about these guys. Furnace problem and they were at the house next day. Sent a young knowledgeable guy named Scott out who went above and beyond to #1 diagnose the problem #2 explain in detail #3 repair it extremely quickly . Great business for Logan County
Ty Tucker
08/26/2021
I woke up to a 90 degree house with no AC. My first call was Bret Triplett Heating and Cooling at 10:00 AM and they had me back to a cool 70 degrees at 3:00. Great customer service, super knowledgeable, and affordable pricing. Tyler knew the exact issue and had me fixed in under an hour. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mark Buttell
06/18/2021
Great business friendly and up front didn't get to use them but from my 1st impression they get a 5
Tara Krepel McLaughlin
05/06/2021
Highly recommend Bret and his crew! Very professional and knowledgeable! Extremely efficient! I had to replace my entire HVAC system in my home. They had the old out and the new installed all within 48 hours. Great work! Thank you!!
Alberta Tripplett
01/20/2021
Excellent service. And wonderful people
Cullen Carter
01/05/2021
We had our air conditioner fan go out Bret and the guys came out and fixed it in three hours very professional and fast.
Jason Steffens
12/30/2020
Gladys Stacey-Farnam
10/03/2020
I highly recommend! Quick to respond, professional, highly qualified! We are very pleased with the insulation of our new furnace!
Tiffany West Davison
05/22/2020
We hired Bret Tripplett Heating & Cooling and was very pleased with the professionalism and courteousness of him and his employees. We would highly recommend this company to anyone! 5☆ review
Courtney Byrd
05/01/2020
Out with the old— in with the efficient! Bret Tripplett has been amazing through months of questions, problem solving and installation. We knew we needed a completely new system since last summer. After learning that we had a humidity problem as well, he recommended what he would do for his own home... Which ended up being a little cheaper with more work on his end! He could have left the plan as is but he truly cares. It’s all about quality and compassion. It’s hard to find Businesses who truly care about the customer and not just the money— This is the company you are looking for!! We will use him for all of our HVAC needs from here on out, no question about it.
Brandon Becker
11/13/2019
Very dependable and resonable